Administration‎ > ‎

Contributors

Note - please avoid using the "Customize this list" link.  We're pretty well covered with contributor identification already using the fields below, don't you think?
Showing 78 items
NameWebsiteTwitter IDCompanyCityCountry
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameWebsiteTwitter IDCompanyCityCountry
Mike Hasselmann Blipp @BlippVert Blipp New York USA 
Ed Richardson Digital Constructions Digital Signals  Manchester UK 
Maria Norberg Supernal Software SeeScoutRun Supernal Software La Crosse, WI USA 
Paul Escobedo New Homes @TweetIncentives New Homes Section Gilbert USA 
Eric Weaver Tribal DDB Weave Tribal DDB Vancouver, BC Canada 
iCIMS iCIMS' Website iCIMS' Twitter iCIMS Hazlet USA 
Jonathan Ryan  http://www.ironmountain.com @IronMountain Iron Mountain Inc. Boston  USA 
Jamie Pappas Social Media Musings @JamiePappas EMC Corp Hopkinton, MA USA 
El Cabrito El Cabrito Facebook-Fanpage El Cabrito San Sebastian de la Gomera Spain 
Fabian Van Troyen Toprural @FabianVT Toprural Madrid Spain 
Michelina (Mickey) Mantas Musings About the Social Web Mickey Mantas Sears Holdings Corporation Hoffman Estates, IL USA 
Reid Carr Red Door Interactive @icowboy Red Door Interactive San Diego, CA USA 
Matt Ackerson Restaurant Marketing @blueskylocal BlueskyLocal.com Washington D.C. USA 
Scott Schablow Provenance Digital Media @Provenance Provenance Digital Media Birmingham, AL USA 
Mike Henderson Twelve Horses mehwolfy Twelve Horses Reno USA 
Amanda Forbes Fry Hammond Barr @amanda4bes Fry Hammond Barr Orlando USA 
Ana Pires http://www.softlimits.com @softlimits SOFTLIMITS Lisbon Portugal 
Leslie Gaines-Ross http://www.online-reputations.com @reputationRx Weber Shandwick New York USA 
Rob Loy Henkel henkel_na Henkel North America Scottsdale USA 
Ben Foster Strategy | Social Media | Corner Office benphoster Allstate Financial Northbrook USA 
Pat Lazure WikiCity A city wiki for every city WikiCity  USA 
Philipp Renger VICO Reseach & Consulting peate VICO Research & Consulting Stuttgart Germany 
John Marlow Maven MKTG | Social Media Solutions @mavenmktg Maven MKTG Chicago USA 
David Chang www.inmd.co.kr  INMD Seoul Korea 
Nikki Groom igus  igus, Inc. East Providence USA 
Nikki Groom igus  igus, Inc. East Providence USA 
Brent McConnell  KellyServicesPR Kelly Services Troy USA 
Brett Hammond  @bretthammond VML Seattle USA 
Mathieu Genelle Publicis Modem France http://www.publicis-modem.fr/ Publicis Modem France Paris France 
John Clark wowwebworks.com wowwebworks Wow Web Works Kalamazoo USA 
Eyal Sla ProductiveWise eyalsela ProductiveWise Herzliya Israel 
Miguel Bissone Avatar miguelbissone Avatar Buenos Aires Argentina 
Guy Stephens Carphone Warehouse guy1067 The Carphone Warehouse London UK 
Igor Santos eISEA igortxu ISEA-MCC Arrasate-Mondragón Spain 
Murray Izenwasser BigWordzProject MurrayIz Starmark International Fort Lauderdale USA 
Maria Popova Brain Pickings brainpicker    
Tony Chopp Social Media | Marketing | Music @tonychopp Social Media Champion Newport Beach, CA USA 
Magaly Godoy Hkmk Consultores  Hkmk Consultores Santiago Chile 
Lucie Duprat squeaky.com  Squeaky Wheel Media New York USA 
Julen Iturbe-Ormaetxe Consultoría Artesana en Red juleniturbe Consultoría Artesana en Red Bilbao Spain 
C.B. Whittemore Flooring The Consumer CBWhittemore Solutia Inc. Kinnelon USA 
Jeremy Epstein Igniting The Revolution jer979 Jer979 Washington, DC USA 
Tom Vaughn usaa.com tomvaughn USAA San Antonio USA 
Underwriters Laboratories SafetyAtHome SafetyAtHome Underwriters Laboratories Chicago USA 
Judi Wunderlich Aquent.com JudiWunderlich Aquent Chicago USA 
Dan Cordella New York Hate of Mind Blog Filthyfowl Agency.com New York USA 
Len Kendall Constructive Grumpiness @LenKendall Constructive Grumpiness Chicago USA 
Ellen Reynolds   a startup Austin USA 
Erin McCune Glenbrook Partners ErinMcCune Glenbrook Partners San Francisco & Menlo Park USA 
John Sheridan Social Media 404 JohnSheridan Social Media 404 Atlantic Canada 
Virginia Miracle Ogilvy PR 360 DI Blog @VirginiaMiracle Ogilvy PR 360 Digital Influence Washington, DC USA 
Brownbook.net Brownbook.net SarahWarren Brownbook Limited London United Kingdom 
Martin Meyer-Gossner The Strategy Web (Blog) thestrategyweb CBS Interactive GmbH Munich Germany 
Yung-Hui Lim GreyReview limyh GreyReview Kuala Lumpur Malaysia 
Matthijs Roumen Matthijs Roumen Weblog mroumen Rhinofly Utrecht the Netherlands 
David Jones PR Works Blog doctorjones H&K Digital Toronto Canada 
Scott Whitney Podcasting for Business @LiLVPodcast PodWorx, Inc. Las Vegas USA 
Benedikt Koehler blog furukama Social Media Association Germany (AGSM e.V.) Munich Germany 
Nils Koenig http://blog.daimler.de KingNils Daimler AG Stuttgart Germany 
Warren Sukernek http://twittermaven.com warrenss VML Seattle USA 
Brandie Feuer Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino phVegas Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas USA 
Charles E. Miller DIRECTV chasmiller DIRECTV, Inc. Los Angeles USA 
Julio Fernandez JulioFernandez.US @SocialJulio Global Strategies  Miami USA 
Eric Hoffman Park City Mountain Resort Blog pcski Park City Mountain Resort Park City USA 
Matt Hames http://sharemarketing.wordpress.com/  Eric Mower and Associates Buffalo USA 
Austin Curtis   An SEO/SEM Firm California USA 
Wolfgang Heinrich medien kompakt medienkompakt  Sindelfingen Germany 
Tom O'Brien A Human Voice tomob MotiveQuest LLC Evanston IL 
Chris Kieff Ripple6 Social Networking Sites ckieff Ripple6  New York, NY USA 
Francis Anderson  francisanderson Razorfish New York USA 
Mike Rowland Impact Interactions MRowland602 Impact Interactions Washington DC USA 
Kate Niederhoffer Social Abacus katenieder startup Austin USA 
Constantin Basturea PR meets the WWW cbasturea Converseon New York USA 
Harry J. Gold Overdrive Interactive harryjgold Overdrive Interactive Boston USA 
Craig Hodges Additude Blog CraigHodges Additude Melbourne Australia 
Urs E. Gattiker social media measurement — actionable metrics  ComMetrics a startup Bosco Gurin and Zurich Switzerland 
Cynthia Trevino Small Company, Big Image cytrevino Resonnect Carlsbad USA 
Peter Kim Being Peter Kim peterkim a startup Boston USA 
Showing 78 items
Comments